If you are needing help deciding whether or not to purchase that new album, you can check here first for a review! Honest, truthful and objective reviews and ratings are the name of the game here. Check out some reviews below.  If you are an artist and would like to submit your work for review contact me at


  1. Le’Andria Johnson: The Experience 
  2. *First Impression Review* Lecrae- “Gravity”
  3. Anthony Brown & Group TherAPy-“self-titled”
  4. KB- “Weight & Glory”
  5. Evin Amiri- “Freedom Music” 
  6. J.J. Hairston & Youthful Praise- “After This”
  7. Andrea Helms- “Moving Forward”
  8. Uriah- “The Stars And Their Places”
  9. Point 5- “Hello Goodbye”
  10. Le’Andria Johnson- “The Evolution of Le’Andria Johnson”
  11. Strike The Rock Ent. Presents: “Slingshot 2011”
  12. Amber Bullock- “Thank You”
  13. Kierra Sheard- “Free”
  14. Maurette Brown Clark- “The Sound of Victory”
  15. Le’Andria Johnson- “The Awakening of Le’Andria Johnson”
  16. 21:03- “Evolved From Boys To Men”
  17. Jessica Reedy- “From The Heart”
  18. Da T.R.U.T.H.- “The Whole Truth”
  19. Ambassador- “Stop The Funeral”
  20. Jai- “Culture Shock”