Da T.R.U.T.H. “Love Hope War” Album Give Away Contest!! {CLOSED}

lovehopewarTonight as part of his promo tour for the upcoming release of Love Hope War, Da Truth surprised the audience and told us that we would have the opportunity to purchase his album early, before its January 29th release date.  I scored an autographed copy of the album to give away to one lucky reader of IChooseGospel.com!!

The concert was dope! If you have ever been to a Truth concert then you know what’s up! Pure energy, very inspiring and a ton of fun.  Da Truth is back to kingdom building! I’m loving the sound of the album so far.  So how do you win the copy of the autographed album? Easy, just leave a comment on this post!!  

The Love Hope War contest will close on Jan.29th at 11:59pm PST!!! I will compile all of the names and select a winner!  The winner will receive a free autographed copy of Love Hope War sent straight to them! Just my little way of saying Thank You for supporting IChooseGospel.com!! And stay tuned as I will have pictures and video footage to share as well!! #LoveHopeWar Go!

[GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED 1-30-13]

73 thoughts on “Da T.R.U.T.H. “Love Hope War” Album Give Away Contest!! {CLOSED}

  1. Hey! Praise God for your blog and ministry!! 😀

  2. I really enjoyed Da Truth’s last cd and I am really anticipating this new release. And yes I support IChooseGospel to the fullest and I wanna win

  3. Love ur music! It’s slammin’!

  4. Great giveaway! Hope you do a review. I’m so excited for this album Love, Hope and War! Enter me!

  5. I would love to get this. I like Da Truth…

  6. Just started listening to Da T.R.U.T.H. Haven’t heard a song I didn’t like yet.

  7. just like that? Awesome. *toes crossed*. Winning would be fun. 🙂

  8. I hope I am blessed with his cd!!! Lol

  9. I’m hype for this album thoughh! From what I’ve heard so far, I’m really expectant for some good production. Win or lose I’m pretty sure I’m getting it! 😀

  10. Jife has kept me anticipating this album like never before…this album is gonna touch life and has already done…am a testimony to that! Keep doin what u do best and the lord would strengthen you all and bless u’ll more

  11. Awesome hope I win this!

  12. Your Music has Been a blessing to Me Bro.

  13. I’ve been a Da Truth Fan for years from “Moment of Truth” in his CMR days and all the way until now, he’s one of the pillars of Christian Hip-Hop/Rap.

    I’m really excited about this album “Love Hope War” he said in a recent interview with DJ Wadeo that it’ll be similar to “The Faith” addressing issue’s in the body on Christ.

    Which is great because “The Faith” is one of my favorite albums.

    Love what you guys do here, may the Lord continue to bless your ministry!

    God Bless,
    Jon

  14. Thank you for this offer and praise God for Da Truth’s ministry!

  15. Big fan! I can’t wait for the new album…but an autographed copy would be better!

  16. looking forward to the tour. A win would be awesome too. 🙂

  17. Good Article! Hope to one day attend a TRUTH concert.

  18. I love DA T.R.U.T.H couldn’t make it to his concery down in florida but got to see him perform some of his new songs at impact!

  19. READY for this ALBUM and GREATFUL & THANKFUL for a genre of music that associates with me best! I use your work along with others as I personal train my clients and athletes! Their mindset is key to my training and what better way than with classics such as “GO HARD” “HUNGER GAMES” “GO MISFIT GO” , “GO IS GOOD”! KEEP BEASTING WITH YOUR GIFT!!!

  20. Praise God for Da Truth’s ministry!

  21. I’m excited about winning this project as I will be seeing him up live and in person this evening at a listening party in Virginia Beach, VA. I look forward to adding this project to my library. I have all of his work! God bless him! ^j^

  22. loving forward to seeing the footage. Got all his other albums and dvd so hopefully

  23. I would love to get a autographed copy to bless my husband with it. He loves ur music. I do too (really loved the big picture and open book) but he deserves it. Keep pushing and bringing out good music that paint the picture.

    Love ur music!

  24. That is awesome, I hope I can see him tonight in Va Beach!!

  25. Awesome blog. I was just at the LHW album release on Saturday 1/26 in NYC. Grest show…presence of God was definitely in the building.

  26. Keep spreading the truth! Your music has blessed our family.

  27. Awesome, can’t wait to hear it! I am entering!!

  28. Thank you for making this contest bro! I have never won a contest before, Now I have a chance to win a contest. Your music is the best and a blessing to my life, God has used your music to change other people’s lives. Like it says in Psalm 95 “Oh come, let us sing to the Lord; let us make a joyful noise to the rock of our salvation!”

  29. Love Da Truth Music been a huge fan since the Big Picture

  30. I have been an avid fan of Da’ T.R.U.T.H since 2006, I saw his set at the Kirk Franklin Hero tour. Since then I’ve gotten every CD, memorized almost every song, and been to just about all of his concerts within 30 miles of my hometown. He by far is my favorite gospel rapper, and an inspiring minister. It would be an honor to receive an autograph CD.

  31. Ooohh me!! I would love a copy of his cd 🙂

  32. First time visiting this blog and I LOVE it! So I clicked that follow button to support! After listening to J.IF.E I think this is going to be Truths best album.

  33. Man, that would really be a blessing in my life right now. As an indie Christian artist myself, trying to juggle ministry, marriage, and parenthood, guys like T.R.U.T.H really makes it all seem feasible. Win or lose you guys have my support, and congrats to whomever does win!!! #LoveHopeWar

  34. Me, Me, Meeeeeeee, Pick Me Please “both hands raised in the air”. lol 🙂

  35. Bless this Man of God

  36. I would Love a copy!! I have every single album of his and i would love this one! 🙂 😀

  37. what a blessing it is to have a family in Christ that does such good things for others, whether through music or actions, i love u even though we have never met, we shall reunite when Jesus comes back again, for now lets continue to Love Hope and War

  38. Hello very thoughtful of you to do this. God bless

  39. Da T.R.U.T.H. is an OG still doin’ his thing! Praise God!!!

  40. Pick me…….please. lol

  41. I wouldn’t mind a copy

  42. I’m a huge Fan of Datruth. I’m looking forward to this album…and Thanks for your generosity.

  43. HYPED!!! Would LOVE a signed copy.#GodBless

  44. MY BIRTHDAY IS.FEB 7th I would love to have this album lol

  45. Blessed man of God. Would love a copy to share with my unsaved friends!

  46. I love Da’ T.R.U.T.H. music. I not only love him as a brother in Christ and artist, but I love the way he thinks as a man of GOD. I pray that GOD will continue to use and BLESS this GREAT man of GOD!!!…BLESSINGS TO ALL…#givemeJESUS

  47. I’ve been listening to Da’ T.R.U.T.H. ever since I was 13. I Would be honored to win this contest.

  48. I already have the album, I received it in the Saturday because I preorder it. Da truth is my favorite hiphop artist now. Before I discovered the Da truth I was a huge Nas fan. I have Nas new album and I don’t even listen to it lol. I would love to win because I could bless someone else with my other cd.

  49. i would love to win been a huge fan of Da truth for a long time 😀

  50. I hope i win! that would be so cool 😀 !

  51. Hey! I LOVE what u all r doin! Let the name of Jesus spread to the ends of the earth & lets set this generation on fire. Let’s end religion, churchianity, and tradition! Would love to hear some anti-new world order lyrics, the world is waking up! The Lord’s Kingdom is on the rise!

  52. I Need it! Autographed or not. B.c of my classes this semester, I just don’t have the money to buy it. It would really be a blessing! Thank you for this opportunity!!

  53. Haven’t really checked out the truth yet, but I love trip lee, flame, lecrae etc….so I wanna give him a shot.

  54. God has really blessed the artist with great wisdom in lyrics. Thanks be to the Almighty for this album i love it……Selah and Shalom

  55. From what I’ve heard so far this album is AMAZING! Would love to win a copy!

  56. I can already tell it’s amazing! Can’t wait to hear it!

  57. Awesome! God bless !

  58. I previewed the album today and I definitely want to make myself eligible for this giveaway. The work done through this site seems to be a really awesome thing. I plan to keep a lookout for updates in what is going on.

  59. Thank you for doing this! 😀

  60. I want to win. It will be a great blessing to my life and my friends. Thanks for giving me this opportunity.!!!

  61. Absolutely cannot wait for Da T.R.U.T.H’s new project! His new single “Hunger Games” was awesome!

Leave a Reply

