Kierra Sheard Receives 2 Stellar Award Nominations

With her last album, FREE, Kierra really developed herself in a great lane.  That album rocks and her two Stellar Gospel Music Award Nominations are very deserved.  Kierra is in the running for the Albertina Walker Female Vocalist of the Year and the Contemporary Vocalist of the Year categories.  Those two categories bring great competition, but I am very happy for Kierra and believe that she can come out successful.  Of the nominations Kierra states: “I am elated and humbly honored to receive two Stellar Award nominations.  I am thankful to all who thought of me and voted for me. To God be the glory. I will continue building the Kingdom through my music and my life.”

Kierra is currently working on her fifth album and has a reality show with her family in the works! You Go Girl!!

For more on the 28th Annual Stellar Gospel Music Awards check out thestellarawards.com

Leave a Reply

