Music Share | Monica Lisa Stevenson “Right There”

 I CHOOSE GOSPEL was hit up with the latest single from Monica Lisa Stevenson.  Monica is an award-winning songstress and has even had the pleasure of working with Tyler Perry in his film Madea’s Big Happy Family.  I last remember seeing Monica on BET’s Bobby Jones Gospel as she ministered her version of the late Caravan’s founder, Dr. Albertina Walker’s, “Lord Keep Me (Day By Day).”  Monica’s newest single “Right There” is lifted from her latest project “Live In Atlanta.”  “Right There” showcases more of Monica’s awesome vocal skills.  Where a lot of gospel artist start squalling, yelling and what have you, Monica doesn’t do that.  She knows how to use her instrument in a way that you are completely satisfied without such theatrics.  Monica can sang you hear me.  I love her tone and the intent she sings with.  Check out “Right There” below and then hit up Monica and let her know what you think! Twitter: @MonicazMusik | Official Website: Monicaz Musik | Facebook: Monicaz Musik

 

6 thoughts on “Music Share | Monica Lisa Stevenson “Right There”

  1. Pingback: Monica Lisa Stevenson To Release “Live In Atlanta” Project | I Choose Gospel

  2. “Right There” Is one song I know God wanted me to hear because it reached into my deep sleep and woke me to hear where God was during all my struggles and most of all my recovery in this challenging life that most of us have. (I sure want to try and sing it one of these days) GOD’S BLESSINGS UPON YOU IN ALL THAT YOU DO- Lester Ira Hunter (Austin,Texas)

  3. Monica that is a beautiful song very anointed it really bless me I heard it sunday night had to have went and purchased it Monday night it really blessed my soul God bless you Monica. Adriene ( Houston, TX)

  4. Wonderful song i can listen to this song every day . it’s a beautiful song it’s one of those songs that let you know where god want us to be . right in his word when i feel like my back is against the wall this is one of my come back songs this song has been a blessing to me in so many way’s God bless you Monica (Montgomery,AL )

  5. I am 100% of Monica ministry/ Hoping to get her and some more artists in the North Louisiana area asap/ God Bless and prayers going up.

  6. I heard this song on my radio a week ago and just had to hear it again from the begining. Just found it tonight. I’ve played it three times. It touches my heart. I fee the spirit of God through the internet by just listening to the words and your singing it. It is powerful.

Leave a Reply

