Angel of Trin-i-tee 5:7 Performs Aretha Franklin’s “Call Me”

I’m just a groupie for Trin-i-tee 5:7!  I can’t deny it and nor am I ashamed of it!!  Angel of Trin-i-tee 5:7 was out in the Dallas, TX area this weekend in a special performance at Andria’s Cajun Cuisine.  Check out the clip below of Angel going IN on Aretha Franklin’s “Call Me.”  I so wish that I could have been there! I’m so happy for her and it’s so good to see her in this element and be so in the moment (cause she was feeling that).  I’ve always loved hearing Angel serve us saints a good dose of R&B/Soul in her gospel songs, but to hear this, WOW!  And it’s just a clip, can you imagine what the whole show was like?!!  Angel is here to snatch wigs hunnie!!  Loved her look and she seemed so free, and again so in the moment!  Those vocals and those squalls, YES, Get’cho Life Angel!! LOL!  Shout out to the band cause that groove had some extra funk on it!  Home girl on the keys was getting it!! Yes, I got my life and I am just so giddy over what the future holds for Angel!  She’s super dope!  Check out the clip below and make sure you connect with Angel and let her know what you thought!  Twitter: @Angel_Taylor | Facebook: AngelT57 | Instagram: LoveAngelTaylor

Leave a Reply

