Deitrick Haddon’s “A Beautiful Soul” to Open In Major Movie Markets

Via his Facebook Page, Deitrick Haddon announces news for a May 4th release of “A Beautiful Soul”.

“Breaking news exclusively for my FB fam: My new indie film “A Beautiful Soul” will open in AMC theatres in 10 major markets on May 4th! This is a major break thru for my ministry,knowing that we don’t have a big studio backing us with millions of $! We just have God & faith! “A Beautiful Soul” in these cities May 4th! L.A, NY, Chicago, Washington Dc, Dallas, Baltimore, Charlotte NC, Hampton Va, PA , ATL & Detroit! Go see the movie May 4th Weekend!! Yeeeup” -Deitrick Haddon

I am uber happy because I live in one of those cities!  So I will be at my local AMC theater May 4th, popcorn and an Icee in hand ready to watch “A Beautiful Soul”.  I really enjoyed “Blessed and Cursed” so I’m looking forward to the growth Deitrick displays in this film on all levels.

Leave a Reply

