Y’anna Crawley- “Livin My Destiny” New Music!!!

Aye! 2012 Stellar Award Best New Artist- Y’anna Crawley has some new music for us! I really love the sound of this single.  I also really like the direction that she is taking with this record and hope that there’s more of this to come.  What did y’all think of her first album?! I really did intend to purchase it as it sat in my iTunes wishlist for the longest.  Finally, it just didn’t really peek my interest, although I really like Y’anna! But I’m so here for her new sound and new music! Head on over to GospelPundit.com for an exclusive listen to “Livin My Destiny”. 

Leave a Reply

