James Fortune & FIYA Prep New Album “Identity” ( @MrJamesFortune )

James Fortune and FIYA are preparing to drop “Identity” January 17, 2012.  I really hope this album makes a huge splash and just sets 2012 up for more great releases.  I have to admit, I’m still a little worried for gospel music since 2011 was such a great year! But I look forward to getting this album.  I’ve only purchased his hit singles, so I want to get into all of what James Fortune and FIYA are completely and wholly about! Check out his Youtube Channel for video updates and other funny videos.  James is a hoot!!! Below check out the “Unplugged” video for “Never Again”.  Sang JAMES!!! LOLLL!

Leave a Reply

