Music Share || J. Moss ( @InsideJMoss ) “Good & Bad”

Finally!! “V4” will be released in 2012! And here I was wondering if gospel music would give me anything to look forward to in the new year, after all of the goodies we got this year! “Good and Bad” for me does like all of J. Moss’s songs/hits, they just sneak up on me and I randomly end up shouting “SANG JAMES!!” I promise I like J. Moss, but I always quietly approach his music and after putting off listening to this track for a while…I’m really speechless. The production, the lyrics, the vocals, James never disappoints! Take a listen to “Good and Bad”, you will love it and it will get you right again with Christ!

Leave a Reply

