Music World Gospel: The Ultimate Gospel Collection

I was on and saw this post by Dominique -@gospelmusic (Heyy Girl!). Looks like Mr. Matthew Knowles is still moving forward with his slew of gospel artist over there at the Music World Gospel camp!! Mr. Knowles, CEO and Founder of Music World Entertainment and Music World Gospel, has released Volume 1 of his Ultimate Gospel Collection. I first heard about this some months ago, but paid it no mind, because I was like, “why”?

There are already many gospel collections out there, like WOW Gospel, Cory Condrey’s Stand One Body, and Jawn Murray’s Untapped, so what makes Mr. Knowles’ collection different? Well, this collection features all of his artist on his Music World Gospel label. I, for one, think this is a great move on Mr. Knowles’ part. MWG has been making waves in gospel music all year-long! They are proving that their camp is a force to be reckoned with in the industry, with albums from Brian Courtney Wilson, Trin-i-tee 5:7 and recently Le’Andria Johnson all debuting at #1 and singles holding spaces on the Top Gospel Billboard Charts for weeks!

So if you are not familiar with the works of the MWG artist, this collection is a great introduction to them! Tracklisting as follows:

1. Just Love – Brian Courtney Wilson

2. Listen- Trin-i-tee 5:7

3. Heard A Word- Michelle Williams

4. I Need You- Trin-i-tee 5:7

5. All I Need- Brian Courtney Wilson

6. Peace- Pastor Rudy

7. Do You Know- Michelle Williams

8. I Believe- Micah Stampley

9. Soul Cry (Oh, Oh, Oh)- Juanita Bynum

10. The Corinthian Song- Micah Stampley

Album is out NOW so add it to your collection!! #SupportGospelMusic




2 thoughts on “Music World Gospel: The Ultimate Gospel Collection

  1. Pingback: Music World Gospel: The Ultimate Gospel Collection | I Choose … | Gospel Feeds

  2. In Jesus’ name! As Mama Bynum says I love you all with the love of Jesus!!!Goodnight!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s