@JessicaReedy “From The Heart” Album Release

Yea, I posted about this album before, I think, well Child!! Today us #ReadyForReedy fans were treated to an early release on iTunes of her new debut album, “From The Heart.”  I like many others instantly flocked to iTunes to begin the download. And when I say we “flocked” I am not lying, it took me 15 minutes to download the album!! I have NEVER had an album take any longer than 3-5 minutes, so I know the server was crammed!! Jessica was on twitter giving thanks to her fans as we also took to twitter to show her love! If you haven’t downloaded the album and are waiting to pick it up later on today (September 27, 2011) at your local music store, you will NOT be disappointed!!! This album is truly from her heart. Expect a full review soon!! #SupportGospelMusic

Bonus** Check Out Jessica Reedy HERE and HERE!

Leave a Reply

